Friday, February 12, 2016

Bigotry against Germans is “hilarious"

Talmudic mentality: 
Bigotry against Germans is “hilarious”

By Michael Hoffman
www.revisionisthistory.org

Bigotry toward Judaic persons is not tolerated, and rightly so. But the Talmudic mentality makes distinctions between Judaics (self-described “Jews”) and gentiles (“goyim”). In Hollywood and the American press, bigotry toward goyim is good fun; even “immortal” — it’s perfectly permissible, indeed it marks the anti-gentile bigot as a comedic wit. 

So we have the usual monotonous double-standard, which is the hallmark of the Talmudic mentality: one law for the Holy People (against whom bigotry is a three-alarm fire, a major felony and something so appalling and criminal it will reverberate from here to Einstein’s cosmic black hole and back, until the end of time).

The law for the goyim is different, however; particularly German goyim. It does the soul good to mock and degrade Germans. Dorothy Rabinowitz, media columnist for the Wall Street Journal reviewed the new HBO television series, “Vinyl,” which debuts on Valentine’s Day 2016, as follows:
.



The “hilarious interactions” include referring to German people as "goose-stepping, bloodthirsty, f—king Huns.” English actor John Cleese indulged in bigoted anti-German repartee on the old TV series “Fawlty Towers." Rabinowitz terms his display of prejudice, “immortal exchanges.” 

The Babylonian Talmud’s double standards are clearly reflected in the American media's insouciant approval for anti-Goyimism, which they exhibit with no fear of being interdicted or called out by human rights campaigners. In Hollywood there are no Anti-Defamation Leagues for Germans.

Why? Because in Orthodox Judaism there is one standard of privilege and immunity for the Holy People, and another for all the lesser souls upon whom it is open season to loath and besmirch.


___________

NY Times conceals Israeli support for ISIS

New York Times conceals Israeli support for ISIS terror

Margaret Sullivan
Public Editor
The New York Times
public@nytimes.com 

Dear Margaret

In your Feb. 12 essay on the “Global expansion” of the NY Times you seem deeply concerned about journalistic integrity and “core Times values.” 

Yet, when I queried you via e-mail on January 22 (and received an automated acknowledgment), as to why the Times suppressed all mention of news concerning Israeli defense minister Moshe Ya'alon stating, on the record on Jan. 19, that he preferred ISIS to rule in Syria —  if it was a choice between that terrorist group and Iran —  the Times ignored my concern about this outrageous concealment of a highly newsworthy statement which denied your readers “the right to know."

Sincerely, 
Michael Hoffman
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho
_______

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Self-worship in Judaism and Nazism


In this approximately ten minute video excerpt from a conversation with Prof. Jim Fetzer, revisionist historian Michael Hoffman elucidates an anomaly: the seldom studied parallels between Judaism and Hitlerism, and the service which Adolf Hitler provided to rabbinic Talmudism. Michael also analyzes the exploitation of the history of World War II for propaganda purposes.

Michael Hoffmans YouTube channel
________________________

Monday, January 25, 2016

Usury in the USA: lifetime slavery to debt

Usury in America: 
Lifetime enslavement to debt

This Idaho patient, who is among the working poor and earns too little to make a higher payment or to pay her medical bill in one lump sum, and too much to qualify for Federal or state assistance, is making a $50.00 monthly payment on the $2,500 she owes. The physician's monthly interest charge on the debt is $50.30. At this rate, she will never be free of this debt and will be indebted for life.

Here’s the documentation, from an invoice sent this month of January (2016):

Click on each screenshot to enlarge:


Above: a closeup of the interest charge and payment amount


The invoice itself (with the name of the patient and identification redacted)
_______________

The churches are silent on this crime of theft via interest, and mostly silent concerning the Money Power which rules our nation as a direct result of the enormous profits reaped from this weapon of parasitic usury against the working poor.

FOR FURTHER RESEARCH:

BOOK: Usury in Christendom: The Mortal Sin that Was and Now is Not (scroll to the bottom of the page)


______________

Friday, January 22, 2016

Israeli preference for ISIS suppressed by the media


Here is our letter to the New York Times concerning the failure of the newspaper to report the Israeli Defense Minister’s preference for the ISIS terrorist organizationas we informed you in this column yesterday:

To the Editor

Is there a reason why the Times has not reported the January 19 statement of Israeli Defense Minister Moshe Ya’alon that he prefers that ISIS take over Syria, if it is a choice between ISIS and Iranian forces?

As you know, if ISIS were to conquer Syria, the Christian and Alawaite populations in that country would be nearly exterminated.

Why isn’t the Israeli Defense Minister’s preference for the ISIS terrorist organization news? 

Sincerely,
Michael Hoffman

___________

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Israeli Defense Minister prefers ISIS Terrorists

The Israeli Defense Minister prefers an Islamic terrorist takeover in Syria

By Michael Hoffman
www.revisionisthistory.org

The Israeli government no longer needs to conceal its alliance with the bloodiest and most murderous, Christian-hating terrorists on earth: Islamic State, aka ISIS.



Ya’alon: "I would prefer Islamic State to Iran in Syria"


Israeli defense minister: "If I had to choose between Iran and ISIS, I’d choose ISIS"

Israeli Defense Minister Moshe Yaalon
ISIS is not a threat for us."

Washington Post, Jan. 19 —  Speaking at the Institute for National Security Studies’ (INSS) conference in Tel Aviv on  Jan. 19, Israeli Defense Minister Moshe Ya’alon made a bold statement: If he had to choose between Iran and the Islamic State, he told the audience, he’d “choose ISIS.”

Ya’alon reasoned that Iran had greater capabilities than the Islamic State and remained the biggest threat for Israel. He argued that if Syria were to fall to one of the two powers, he would prefer it were the Islamic State rather than Iran or Iran-backed groups. “

...He also added that Israel shared common interests with the regional Sunni Muslim powers, who were also threatened by the Shia Muslim Iran. 

...The comment did seem to highlight a widespread belief in  Israeli defense circles that the Islamic State is not a big problem for Israel and that Iran and Iran-backed groups like Hezbollah are of a bigger concern. This belief has been born out in policy: Israel has largely avoided any involvement in the fight against the Islamic State but has struck Hezbollah inside Syria.
...He has also dismissed the idea that the Islamic State was a direct threat to Israel. “ISIS is a new phenomenon, originating from al-Qaeda. This is not a threat for us,” he told The Washington Post’s Lally Waymouth in 2014. 
— End quote from the Washington Post; emphasis supplied. 

Many prominent news outlets have refused to report Ya’alon’s appalling statement. Since Jan. 19 the New York Times has suppressed it entirely.

Moshe Ya'alon is mocking every American murdered in San Bernardino and all the people slaughtered by ISIS in Paris, as well as all Christians, Kurds and Shiites who have been beheaded and massacred, along with Christian churches destroyed. The Israeli Defense Minister’s preference for the conquest of Syria by ISIS would mean the wholesale extermination of the Christian and Alawaite population. Why isn’t his genocidal preference for the worst of all Islamic terrorist organizations front page news in the U.S.?


The Israeli-Saudi Alliance

The Israelis are allies of the Wahhabist/Salafist terror network of ISIS. Israeli hospitals have been treating wounded ISIS and al Qaeda terrorists and then returning them to the battlefields

Leading Saudi princes like Bin Talal admit they are in alliance with the Israelis.  

It is the Saudi brand of Sunni (“Wahhabi”) Islam which forms the terrorist theology of both al Qaeda and ISIS:


New York Times, September 24, 2014  


New York Times, January 24, 2014  

Moshe Yaalon was referring to Saudi Arabia when he stated, "Israel shared common interests with the regional Sunni Muslim powers.”

The demonic power is proceeding on schedule and rubbing our faces in its startling control over the West. They have dropped their mask — which signifies that we are in the final, Revelation of the Method stage of the Cryptocracy’s great game.
_______________________

An Open Letter to Pope Francis


An Open Letter to Pope Francis


His Holiness, Pope Francis
Vatican City
January, 2016

Dear Holy Father

I am a Jew. I have the assurance, as did Menachem Mendel Schneerson of Crown Heights, Brooklyn, of direct descent from King David on my father’s side (my mother, I was assured was descended of Hillel).

I am 74-years-old. I converted to the Roman Catholic Church at the age of 17 in the last year of the pontificate of Pope Pius XII. I did so because I was under the conviction that I had to accept and have faith that Jesus Christ was my savior, and I believed it. And I believed that I had to be a baptized member of his Church to have a chance of salvation. So I converted and was baptized in the Catholic Church, and then I was confirmed.

Over the years I have contributed tens of thousands of dollars to both Peters’ Pence (the pope’s own treasury about which you of course must be very familiar), and my local parish and diocese.

During that time I attended thousands of Masses, hundreds of holy hours and novenas, said thousands of rosaries, and made hundreds of trips to the Confessional.

Now in 2015 and 2016 I have read your words and those of your “Pontifical Commission.” You now teach that because I am a racial Jew, God’s covenant with me was never broken, and cannot be broken. You don’t qualify that teaching by specifying anything I might do that would threaten the Covenant, which you say God has with me because I am a Jew. You teach that it’s an unbreakable Covenant. You don’t even say that it depends on me being a good person. Logically speaking, if God’s Covenant with me is unbreakable, then a racial Jew such as I am can do anything he wants and God will still maintain a Covenant with me and I will go to heaven.

Your Pontifical Commission wrote last December, “The Catholic Church neither conducts nor supports any specific institutional mission work directed towards Jews…it does not in any way follow that the Jews are excluded from God’s salvation because they do not believe in Jesus Christ as the Messiah of Israel and the Son of God.” 

You are the Pontiff. I believe what your Commission teaches under your banner and in your name, and what you declared during your visit to the synagogue in January. As a result, I no longer see any point in getting up every Sunday morning to go to Mass, say rosaries, or attend the Rite of Reconciliation on Saturday afternoon. All of those acts are superfluous for me. Predicated on your teaching, I now know that due to my special racial superiority in God’s eyes, I don’t need any of it.

I don’t see any reason now as to why I was baptized in 1958. There was no need for me to be baptized. I no longer see why there was a need for Jesus to come to earth either, or preach to the Jewish children of Abraham of his day. As you state, they were already saved as a result of their racial descent from the Biblical patriarchs. What would they need him for?

In light of what you and your Pontifical Commission have taught me, it appears that the New Testament is a fraud, at least as it applies to Jews. All of those preachings and disputations to the Jews were for no purpose. Jesus had to know this, yet he persisted in causing a lot of trouble for the Jews by insisting they had to be born again, they had to believe he was their Messiah, they had to stop following their traditions of men, and that they couldn’t get to heaven unless they believed that he was the Son of God.

Your holiness, you and your Commission have instructed me in the true path to my salvation: my race. It’s all I need and all I have ever needed. God has a covenant with my genes. It’s my genes that save me. My eyes are open now.

Consequently, you will be hearing from my lawyer. I am filing suit against the papacy and the Roman Catholic Church. I want my money back, with interest, and I am seeking compensatory and punitive damages for the psychological harm your Church caused me, by making me think I needed something besides my own exalted racial identity, in order to go to heaven after I die. 

I am litigating as well over the time that I wasted that I could have spent working in my business, instead of squandering it worshipping a Jesus that your Church now says I don’t need to believe in for my salvation. Your prelates and clerics told me something very different in 1958. I’ve been robbed!

Sincerely,
Pinchus Feinstein
2617646 Ocean View Ave.
Miami Beach, Florida 33239

P.S. I'm transmitting this letter to Hoffman, an ex-AP reporter from New York, in the expectation that he will bring it to the attention of those who should know about it. I am transmitting it to him in the form of a dream, but nevertheless, it represents the feelings of many victims of your robber Church.Pinch 

Copyright ©2016 by Michael Hoffman. All Rights Reserved
www.revisionisthistory.org  
 ________________________________


Permission to reprint for non-commercial purposes is granted, provided it is an exact reproduction, with no additions, omissions or alterations of any kind. 


______________________

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

A Holiday for a Genius


A Holiday for a Genius

By Michael Hoffman www.revisionisthistory.org

Published annually on January 19.
Copyright ©1993 and 2016



There is one whose name is a synonym for genius and whose life was dedicated to honor and the exposure of fraud and imbecility. In one of those masterpieces of serendipity that Providence occasionally bestows upon us, the artist in mind was born on the same day and two years after another inestimable American luminary, Confederate General Robert E. Lee. On January 19, in the year 1809, Edgar Allan Poe (or Edgar A. Poe as he signed himself and preferred to be known), was born in Boston.

“Eddie” was not just a master of the short story. He invented the detective genre and its principles of ratiocination, with the debut of The Murders in the Rue Morgue. His detective fiction was more than entertainment; it was the training of the intellect in those powers necessary for apprehending the illusion and masquerade in life itself.

Poe was his own Dupin, in real life a cryptographer and in so far as we know, there was no code he was unable to break. He held a contest in a national magazine in which he challenged military men, diplomats and mathematicians to send in any coded message. He broke every one of the hundreds submitted. He also debunked Maelzel’s automaton and by reading the first seven pages of the initial installment of Charles Dickens immense, serialized novel Barnaby Rudge, Poe correctly predicted the entire plot and the solution to the riddle of Rudge’s identity, which Dickens, in flabbergasted amazement, confirmed as correct.

He is now regarded as not only the finest horror writer but the 19th century’s most astute literary critic, book-reviewer, and editor. He was also a philosopher, being the author of the magisterial treatise on the cosmos, Eureka.

If poetry is considered the highest of all the literary arts then Poe is the greatest of all such wordsmiths because he is our best American poet.

Any one of these achievements would merit for Poe the acclaim of his country but that all these were combined in one man whose birthdate in January is now mostly forgotten is our national disgrace.

Poe styled himself a ‘‘magazinist” for it was in magazines (what we today would term journals —  thick, book-length publications consisting in hundreds of pages), that most of his writing first appeared.

He lived in an America bursting with youth and vitality. Coincidental with this was the astonishing literacy of Americans (almost all of whom were products of one-room school houses or educated by their parents at home), and their commensurate ravenous hunger for the printed word.

In Philadelphia in 1850, where Poe resided for a time, that city alone supported seven daily morning newspapers, two evening daily newspapers and several weekly ones. In addition, those who could afford it usually subscribed to several literary, scientific and domestic magazines. 

Our hero served as editor of the Southern Literary Messenger; Burton’s Gentlemen’s Magazine and Graham’s Magazine. He wrote for dozens of others. He was paid virtually nothing for his work and the Poe household, which included his child-cousin bride Virginia and her beloved mother, Maria (“Muddy”), existed in poverty for most of their lives.

Though his writing caused Graham’s Magazine to increase in circulation from 5,500 to 50,000, Poe’s income was measured in pennies. For Ligeia, the first science fiction story ever written, Poe was paid 50 cents a page. From January of 1837 to the summer of 1839 he averaged 16 cents a day for his writing.

He was forced to bear, in his words, the “sad poverty and the thousand consequent ills and contumelies which the condition of the mere magazinist entails upon him in America—where, more than in any other region upon the face of the globe, to be poor is to be despised.”

As one might sense from this snippet, Poe had his caustic side. It was said that he mistook his ink well for a bottle of prussic acid. He was no Shrine-hall booster of the American Republic. Though poverty-stricken, he was part of this country’s natural aristocracy. He absolutely repudiated democracy. In Mellonta Tauta, he described the notion that all men are created equal as “the queerest idea conceivable” and he termed democracy, “a very admirable form of government — for dogs.” He had only scorn for what he saw as America’s foolish millennial enthusiasm for the products of technology and its “money-grubbing, democratic rabble.” In The Thousand and Second Tale of Scheherazade, he mocked the belief that technological progress can improve the human condition. He observed that in America, “a man of large purse has usually a very little soul he keeps it in. The corruption of taste is a portion and a pendant of the dollar-manufacture.”

Despite his extreme candor and contempt for the mob, Poe never sought to confine the experience of beauty to a social or intellectual elite. He did not talk down to his readers, but offered them genuine training in aesthetic judgment and principles.

The cultivation of love and beauty was his alpha and omega. His devotion to the dead who he had loved was termed by a biographer, “mournful and never-ending remembrance.” Beauty was so important to him that he even wrote The Philosophy of Furniture and ranked it on par with his renowned critical poetic dicta, The Rationale of Verse. He worshiped at this shrine with every breath he took and fashioned a spirituality out of death or more accurately, from the characteristics of supernal beauty which he identified with another world beyond the material. This was most exquisitely realized in the feminine form and manifested, in Poe’s aesthetic, in the whitest of white skin and large-orbed eyes; in women possessed of an ethereal beauty: Madeline in The House of Usher and the eponymous Ligeia.

He was an amateur astronomer (as well as a skilled lithographer, carpenter and gardener), and highly conscious of the position of celestial objects (his favorite star was Arcturus). There are scenes from his life in which he is found under the evening sky in situations where young women and his poetry would soon adorn and complete the tableau.

When Poe is presented in academic course work in our citadels of ignorance, his views on politics and the American system are generally avoided. It is often assumed that Poe was something of a conservative adjunct of that system. He was in fact a terrible enemy of the Establishment, a man of implacable resentments, sarcasm and rage, as anyone who has read, Diddling Considered as One of the Exact Sciences, or Hop Frog, will attest.

Poe was in combat at one time or another with half the literary and social establishment of his day. Many of his stories are from the point of view of persons of prodigious intellectual power who reverence beauty, build monuments to their own inordinate self-esteem and are profoundly contemptuous of the “paltry commendations of mankind.” 

In his nonfiction, and critical and journalistic writing, Poe used tactics of masquerade, self-debate and a type of literary ventriloquism to bitterly confound, harass and mock those he viewed as his tormentors. He had a passionate desire to hoax, mystify and sarcastically laugh at his enemies and would go to considerable lengths to achieve these ends. In this vein, Hop Frog and especially Diddling are largely autobiographical.

Poe paid the swindling overlords in kind. His was not the suicidal frontal charge of Pickett, but the savage jesting-justice of Montressor. In the Poesque, victory is inextricably bound to a final and private entertainment, “the grin.” With a Southerner’s gothic eye, he despised America’s democratic conceit because he foresaw in its earliest stirrings, the making of an easily manipulated mobocracy harnessed by secret societies to destructive ends.

His ideal, like that of many of the American patricians of his day, was Periclean antiquity, “the glory that was Greece, the grandeur that was Rome.” Poe was hailing not the democracy of the polis but the rigor of the Greek aesthetic. Politically he would have been more in line with classic Rome, like his friend Junius Brutus Booth.

He attacked Freemasonry subtly and symbolically in The Cask of Amontillado and Never Bet the Devil Your Head (in which the devil is depicted wearing a masonic apron). Like Roderick in The House of Usher, Poe viewed the modern world through the eyes of ancient lineage and tradition. He was descended of an old Norman family, the Le Poers; his grandfather was George Washington’s Quartermaster General during the American Revolution; his mother Eliza, who died of tuberculosis when he was not quite two-years-of-age, was a celebrated and beloved classical actress and singer. 

Poe derided his birthplace, Boston, as the headquarters of the “Humanity Clique,” and intensely disliked New England abolitionism, optimism and belief in social progress. He took a dim view of minorities. In a parody of Longfellow’s awkward attempt to imitate Greek hexameters in English verse, he jeered at Judaics: “Why ask/who ever yet saw money made/ out of a fat old Jew or/ downright upright nutmegs/ out of a/ pine nut.” His Tale of Jerusalem depicts Judaic zealots in a fortress besieged by the Romans who are pulling up a desperately needed basket of what they think are provisions, only to discover a pig inside.

Poe’s adopted father who treated him cruelly, was the Freemason John Allan; a confidant of Judaic merchants. Legend has it that during an evening on the town in the company of Junius Booth, he and Poe played a cruel prank on a Judaic man and hung him from a spiked fence by “his breeches.” 

He was not overly fond of the “American Negro.” In The Gold Bug, Legrand’s manumitted black servant Jupiter can’t tell his left eye from his right and is shown to be a superstitious moron. In The Journal of Julius Rodman, a black man is “ugly with swollen lips...protruding eyes, flat nose...double head.” Poe’s prejudice was of the equal opportunity type: according to his friend Mary Starr, he “didn’t like dark-skinned people” in general and that included swarthy whites. 

His spirit was not very dissimilar from the arch-sensitive, highly strung, neurasthenic Roderick Usher, though in other respects he belied that caricature (his athleticism for instance he was a powerful swimmer).

There is some likelihood that Poe was assassinated. At the very least his death should be regarded as suspicious, rather than a result of drink or exposure, which is the general conclusion advanced by the Establishment. He was in good health and not alcoholic in the early autumn of 1849. The esteemed engraver John Sartain testified that Poe was sober and well-dressed in this period. Poe repeatedly told Sartain in the months before his death that men were plotting to kill him. Nothing is known of the period from Sept. 26, when Poe boarded a steamship in Richmond for the trip to Maryland, to Oct 3. a week later, when he was discovered in Baltimore, semi-conscious and “strangely dressed.” His mother-in-law believed he had been severely beaten. On Oct. 7, 1849 at Baltimore’s Washington Medical College, Edgar A. Poe made his final journey, to the “Al Aaraaf” he had dreamed of and written about since a schoolboy in England. 

If you visit his tomb in the Westminster Presbyterian churchyard at Fayette and Green streets in Baltimore you will not be alone.  Many dozens gather there every January 19. Yet his former house in that city is in decay and museums dedicated to his legacy are seriously underfunded. In our high schools, if he is taught at all, he is presented as a horror story auteur. Teachers often assign students typical entries in his oeuvre, such as The Pit and the Pendulum, and delve no deeper into his darker, more complex and troubled tales.

Edgar A. Poe was not a “nice guy.” It’s unlikely he would have received a clean bill of mental health from any modern psychologist or yoga teacher, and our equality police (better known as the media) would have found some way to demonize or even jail him. As it is his image is pickled and mummified out of all recognition, consigned to a stereotype as a horror story writer who the masses think they know. In truth he little resembles this pop culture brand, a fact discerned by radical black writer Ishmael Reed. Though he smeared him by placing him inside a kind of “Knights of the Golden Circle” secret society that Poe abominated, Reed intuited (and sarcastically applauded) a sense that Edgar A. Poe was our nation’s terminal man: a pale aesthete haunting a House of Usher America where whites form an ever-shrinking minority, destined to act out the ultimate horror tale as specimens of an ever smaller Brahmin-like aristocracy, amid an alien diversity zoo.

And yet, even in the darkest penal hole there is always something to celebrate. In that spirit we lift a glass this day, commemorating the birth of our visionary kinsman; the extraordinary soul who wrote, “All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream.”

Recommended for further research

Poe’s texts

Non-Fiction: Edgar Allan Poe: Essays and Reviews (Library of America).

Fiction: Stephen Peithman, The Annotated Tales of Edgar Allan Poe

Poe’s Biography 

Kenneth Silverman, Edgar A. Poe: Mournful and Never-Ending Remembrance.

Recordings of Poe’s poetry and prose

The Black Cat, read by Diamanda Galas (on the CD “Closed on Account of Rabies”). 

The Masque of Red Death, read by Basil Rathbone (available on various CD compilations).

The Cask of Amontillado, and The Raven, read by Michael Hoffman (on the CD “Hoffman Reads Poe”). 

___________

A Holiday for a Genius” is published annually on January 19 as a public service. 

Independent History and Research 
Post Office Box 849 
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816 USA

Copyright©1993 and 2016
All Rights Reserved
___________